

## File No. 10/03/2021-NCLT NATIONAL COMPANY LAW TRIBUNAL

6<sup>th</sup> Floor, Block-3, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110003 Dated: 31<sup>st</sup> May 2021

## ORDER

Consequent to letter no. A-45011/49/2019-Ad.IV-MCA dated 31.5.2021. The NCLT Principal Bench at New Delhi is hereby reconstituted as under:

## Principal Bench at NCLT, New Delhi

- 1. Shri Rajeswara Rao Vittanalla, Acting President
- 2. Shri Hemant Kumar Sarangi, Member (Technical)

The Constitution of Bench is as per section 419 (3) of the Companies Act, 2013.

This is in partial modification of Order of even number dated 19.4.2021 for 1.6.2021.

This issues with the approval of Hon'ble Acting President, NCLT.

(Shiv Ram Bairwa) Registrar, NCLT

## Copy to:-

- 1. P.S. to Hon'ble President, National Company Law Tribunal, New Delhi.
- 2. Hon'ble Members, National Company Law Tribunal.
- 3. Secretary, National Company Law Tribunal.
- 4. Officers of National Company Law Tribunal, Principal Bench, New Delhi/Kolkata/Mumbai/Chennai/Ahmedabad/Allahabad/Bengaluru/Chandigarh/Guwahati /Hyderabad/Jaipur/Cuttack/ Kochi/Amaravati/ Indore.
- 5. PS to Joint Secretary, (Sh. Gyaneshwar Kumar Singh) Ministry of Corporate Affairs, New Delhi.
- 6. NCLT web site/ Notice Board.
- 7. The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, ITO, New Delhi.
- 8. The Institute of Company Secretaries of India, ICSI, House 22, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003.
- 9. The Institute of Cost Accountants of India, CMA Bhawan, 3 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
- 10. Corporate Law Adviser, 158, Basant Enclave, Palam Road, New Delhi-110057.
- 11. Taxman Allied Services Ltd., 59/32, New Rohtak Road, Delhi.
- 12. All Bar Councils.