## INSOLVENCY AND BANKRUPTCY BOARD OF INDIA

Panel for July 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 for Jaipur

## Panel of IPs for appointment as:

- Interim Resolution Professional (IRP) in a corporate insolvency resolution process under section 16(4),
- Liquidator in a liquidation process under section 34(6),
- Resolution Professional (RP) in an individual insolvency resolution process under section 97(4) or 98(3), and
- Bankruptcy Trustee (BT) in a bankruptcy process under section 125(4), 146(3) or 147(3)

of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, 2016, by Adjudicating Authority located in the State of Rajasthan.

(This Panel has been prepared in accordance with the 'Insolvency Professionals to act as Interim Resolution Professionals, Liquidators, Resolution Professionals and Bankruptcy Trustees (Recommendation) Guidelines, 2021'.)

S. No.	Name of Insolvency Professional (IP)	Registration Number of IP	Registered E-mail ID of IP	State	Zone
1	Mr. Vijay Gupta	IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P01719/2019-2020/12636	guptavijayincometax@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
2	Mr. Rajendra Singh Sunda	IBBI/IPA-002/IP-N00951/2019-2020/12989	rssunda@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
3	Mr. Jai Prakash Rawat	IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P01969/2020-2021/13039	ipjprawat@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
4	Mr. Umang Jain	IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P01959/2020-2021/13105	caumangjain@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
5	Mr. Ajay Kumar Atolia	IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P01988/2020-2021/13127	ajay@srgoyal.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
6	Mr. Shyam Sundar Maheshwari	IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P02115/2020-2021/13321	mhswr.shyam@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
7	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Modi	IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P02175/2020-2021/13338	gm.partners@yahoo.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
8	Mr. Gaurav Parashar	IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P02217/2020-2021/13424	caipgaurav@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
9	Ms. Priyanka Chouhan	IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P02348/2020-2021/13447	pc18lawyer@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
10	Mr. Vijay Singh Chaplot	IBBI/IPA-003/IP-N00328/2020-2021/13461	ipcavijaychaplot@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
11	Mr. Mukesh Soni	IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P02189/2020-2021/13505	rpsonim@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
12	Mr. Pradeep Kumar	IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P02362/2020-2021/13520	chaudharyprdp@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
13	Ms. Aparna Bhardwaj	IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P02311/2021-2022/13568	ca.aparnabhardwaj1@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
14	Ms. Divya Somani	IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P02407/2021-2022/13670	cacsdivyasomani@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
15	Ms. Garima Diggiwal	IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P02018/2020-2021/13158	garima286@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
16	Ms. Neelam Modi	IBBI/IPA-001/IP-P01700/2019-2020/12632	neelammodi1@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur
17	Mr. Brij Kishore Sharma	IBBI/IPA-002/IP-N00036/2016-17/10075	bksharma162@gmail.com	Rajasthan	Jaipur