NATIONAL COMPANY LAW TRIBUNAL HYDERABAD BENCH COURT HALL No: II SPECIAL BENCH (Video Conference)

Date:-18.06.2021 Time:-10.30 AM

CORAM: HON'BLE MADAN BHALCHANDRA GOSAVI, MEMBER JUDICIAL CORAM: HON'BLE VEERA BRAHMA RAO AREKAPUDI, MEMBER TECHNICAL

Following matters are listed before Hyderabad Bench for hearing through Video Conference (VC). All of you are requested to join video conferencing hearing through Cisco Webex Video Conference ID 1764774967

https://nationalcompanylawtribunal.webex.com/meet/registrar-hyd

While entering Video conferencing hearing you have to write the Item No. Along with your Name WhatsApp Group will not be created. Any queries For VC please contact following No. 040-29807664

Note - All the Counsels, CS, CAs, Petitioners, Respondents etc.. are here by requested to follow only the daily Cause List uploaded in NCLT website for attending the related petitions in Hyderabad Bench.

E-filing system alerts related to petition through email, message, etc.. are in Trail and hence not to be considered as criteria regarding listing of Petition and attending courts.

S. No	CP/TP No./ CA No.	Purpose	Section of Comp.	Name of the Company / Description Shri. / Ms.	Name of the Legal Practitioner/Respondent Mr/Ms	Remarks		
Sup	Supplementary							
1	IA(IBC)/271&274/2021 in CP(IB) No.08/9/HDB/2019	For admission	9 of IBC	Mitsui Chemicals India Pvt Ltd Vs Techtran Polylenses Ltd	Mr. Darpan Agarwal Mr.K.Pratik Reddy Mr. Nethi Mallikarjuna Reddy,RP Mr. Shabber Ahmed for IA(IBC)/271&274/2021			
2	Included in Sl No.1							
3	CA(A) Merger & Amalgamation/30/2021	For admission		Grandeur Products Ltd (Transferor Co.) & Tierra Agrotech Pvt Ltd (Transferee Co.)	Y.Suryanarayana			
4	Included in Sl No.112							
5	Included in Sl No.106							
Ord	inary							
101	IA No.623&1028/2020 & CA/18/2021 in CP No.208/241/HDB/2020 & CP No.208/241/HDB/2020	For hearing	241	Amaram Myadam Shashikala Vs Costa Projects Pvt Ltd	Mr.B.Ramana Murthy Mr. Y.Suryanarayana			
102	Company Petition IB/50/2021	For withdrawal	9 of IBC	EN EN Electrical Engineers Pvt Ltd Vs Hetero Wind Power (Penner) Pvt Ltd	Y.Suryanarayana P.Nagendra Reddy			

103	IA(IBC)/232/2021 in IA(IBC)/41/2021 in CP(IB) No.248/7/HDB/2017	For hearing	7 of IBC	Bank of Baroda Vs Golden Jubilee Hotels Private Limited	Mr. Subodh Kumar Agarwal for RP Mr. Y.Suryanarayana Adv for RP Mr. L.Aravind Reddy for IA(IBC)/41&232/2021
104	Company Appeal/18/2021	For hearing	252	Saikrishna Nerella Vs Siri Singareni Chits (India) Pvt Ltd & Registrar of Companies, Telangana	G.Sandhya Rani
105	Company Petition IB/78/2021	For hearing before admission	9 of IBC	Zealtop Granito Pvt Ltd Vs PRG Buildcon Pvt Ltd	Solicis Lex,Advoctes
106	IA(IBC)/265/2021 in CP(IB) No.744/7/HDB/2018	For admission	7 of IBC	DR. S.K. Srihari Raju Vs Leesa Lifesciences Pvt Ltd	Mr. P.S.S.Kailashnath Ms. C.Shilpa Mr.Jagdees Kumar Morri,RP Ms. B.Aparna For SBI Mr. Santosh Jadhay for
	IA No.745,968&1205/2020 & IA(IBC)/99&119/2021 in CP(IB) No.744/7/HDB/2018	For hearing			IA No.745/2020 K. Lakshmi Narasimha IA No.968/2020 Mr. Y.Suryanarayana for IA No.1128&1129/2020 & IA(IBC)/99/2021 G.Kalyan Chakravarthy for IA No.1205/2020 & IA(IBC)/119&265/2021
107	Included in Sl No.106 IA No.323/2019 &IA No.64,65,143,144,208,209 ,960,967,1146&1147/202 0 & IA No.30&94/2021 & IA(IBC)/135&152/2021 in CP(IB) No.278/7/HDB/2018	For hearing	7 of IBC	State Bank of India Vs BS Ltd	Mr. Saini Keshav Rao Mr. Amir Bavani Mr.Yadavilli Sai Karunakar, Liquidator Mr. Anil Kumar Adv for Liquidator *Councils related to listed IA's mentioned in Sl No.123
	Included in Sl No.108 IA(IBC)/223/2021 in CP(IB) No.574/7/HDB/2019	For hearing	7 of IBC	Stressed Assets Stabilisation Fund (SASF) Vs Priyaranjani Fibres Ltd	Mr. B.Harinath Rao Mr.P.Vikram Mr. M.Maharshi Viswaraj

111	CP(AA) Merger & Amalgamation/20/2021	For hearing	230	GYD Health Pvt Ltd (Transferor Co.) & GYD Diagnostics and Reference Laboratories Pvt Ltd (Transferee Co.)	S.Radha Krishna
112	Included in Sl No.103				
	IA(IBC)/264/2021 in CP(IB) No.184/7/HDB/2019	For admission	7 of IBC	State Bank of India Vs Meenakshi Energy Ltd	Mr. D.Narender Naik Mr.Kumar Mihir Mr. Dishit Bhattacharjee Mr. Ravi Sankar Devarakonda,RP
	IA(IBC)/244&248/2021 in CP(IB) No.184/7/HDB/2019	For hearing			Amol Vyas Mr.T.G.Rajesh Kumar adv for RP Ms.Rubaina S Khatoon for IA(IBC)/244/2021 Mr. T.G. Rajesh Kumar for IA(IBC)/248/2021 Prahastha M for IA(IBC)/264/2021
114	Included in Sl No.113				
115	Included in Sl No.106				
116	Included in Sl No.106				
117	Included in Sl No.106				
118	IA No.998/2020 in CP(IB) No.492/7/HDB/2019	For hearing	7 of IBC	Power Finance Corporation Vs KSK Mahanadi Power Company Ltd	Mr. Avinash Desai Mr. M.S.Trivikrama Rao Mr. Sumit Binani,RP Mr.Allwin GodwinAdv for RP Mr.Mohit Reddy for IA No.998/2020
119	CP(IB) No.394/7/HDB/2020	For pronounce ment of orders	7 of IBC	Srinivas Manthena & others Vs Emaar Hils Township Pvt Ltd	M.S. Srinivasa Iyengar Mr. P.Ravi Charan
120	Company Appeal/12/2021	For pronounce ment of orders	252	VENKATESHWAR RAO IN THE MATETR OF RICHIE N RICHIE GREENFIELDS PRIVATE LIMITED Vs. REGISTRAR OF COMPANIES, TELANGANA	D Sathwik
121	IA No.1130/2020 in CP(CAA) No.432/230/HDB/2019	For pronounce ment of orders	230	Novopan Industries Ltd (Formerly known as GVK Hotels Pvt Ltd)	Mr. V.S.Raju Mr. T.Sujan Kumar Reddy,CGSC for RD Mr. A.B.N. Raj for IA No.1130/2020

122	IA No.96/2021 in	For	9 of IBC	Growingleaf Agrotrade Pvt	Damodar Mundra			
	CP(IB)	pronounce		Ltd Vs Bluewheel	D 7/2			
	No.284/9/HDB/2020	ment of		Infrastructures Pvt Ltd	P.Vikram			
	&	orders						
	CP(IB)							
	No.284/9/HDB/2020							
123	3 *Related Councils againest Sl No.108							
	Mr.V.K.Sajith for IA No.323/2019, Mayor Mundra for R of IA NO.323/2019 & IA No.208&209/2020, Mr. Deepak Misra for R1-6 of IA No.323/2019, Mr. Sourabh Agarwal for R10&13 of IA No.323/2019, Mr. Dinesh Kumar.G for R20,25&34 of IA No.323/2019, Mr. G.Bhupesh for R17&21 of IA No.323/2019, Mr. V.K.Sajith for R28 of IA No.323/2019, Mr. Shubash Agarwal for R36 of IA No.323/2019, Mr. VVSN Raju for IA No.61/2020 & 1147/2020, Mr. VVSN Raju for R38 in IA No.62/2020 & R5 in IA No.64/2020, Mr. Pullela S. Shastry for IA No.143/2020, Ms. Neha Akkineni for IA No.144/2020, Mr. S.Chidambaram Mr. Alluri Krishnam Raju for R44 in IA No.323/2019, Mr. Y.Suryanarayana for IA No.1148/2020, Mr. M.Maharshi Viswaraj for IA No.30/2021, Mr. B.Manoj Kumar for IA(IBC)/135/2021, Mr.Sanjay Kumar Sharda for IA(IBC)/152/2021							

Sd/-

Subrata Barua ASSISTANT REGISTRAR NCLT, HYDERABAD BENCH