## NATIONAL COMPANY LAW TRIBUNAL HYDERABAD BENCH COURT HALL No: II SPECIAL BENCH (Video Conference)

Date:-14.07.2020 Time:-10.30 AM

## CORAM: HON'BLE K.ANANTHA PADMANABHA SWAMY, MEMBER JUDICIAL

S. No	CP/TP No./ CA No.	Purpose	Section of Comp.	Name of the Company / Description Shri. / Ms.	Name of the Legal Practitioner/Respondent Mr/Ms	Remarks
1	IA No.496/2020 in CP(IB) No.184/7/HDB/2019	For hearing	7 of IBC	State Bank of India Vs Meenakshi Energy Ltd	Mr. D.Narender Naik Mr.Kumar Mihir Mr. Dishit Bhattacharjee Mr. Ravi Sankar Devarakonda,RP	
					Mr. Keshav Bhoopal for IA No.287/2020 Amol Vyas Mr.Rajesh, RP	
2	IA No.07/2020 in CP(IB) No.194/9/HDB/2019	For hearing	9 of IBC	Survival Technologies Pvt Ltd Vs Aspen Biopharma Labs Pvt Ltd	Ms. MS Mano Ranjani MR. T.Surya Satish Mr. A.V.S.Krishna Mohan,RP Mr. V.Sethu Madhava Rao for Andhra Bank Ms. MS Mano Ranjani For IA No.451/2020 Mr.K.Satish Reddy Mr.Krishna Mohan	
3	IA No.331&459/2020 in CP(IB) No.374/7/HDB/2019	For hearing	7 of IBC	Corporation Bank Vs Neerajakshi Iron and Steel Pvt Ltd	Mr. Sridhar Venkatraya Sundararaja,RP Ms. JVL Bharthi Mr. A.Raghu Ram	
4	IA No.507/2020 in CP(IB) No.264/7/HDB/2018	For Admissio n of IA No.507/20 20	7 OF IBC	Power finance Corporation Ltd Vs Jalpower Corporation Ltd	Mr. P.Ravi Charan Mr.Rajesh Mr.Vivek Reddy Mr. A.Sudhakara Rao Mr.sanjay Kumar Dewani,IRP	
	IA No.171/2020 in CP(IB) No.264/7/HDB/2018	For hearing			Dewain,IKI	
5	IA No.487/2020 in CP(IB) No.492/7/HDB/2019	For hearing	7 of IBC	Power Finance Corporation Vs KSK Mahanadi Power Company Ltd	Mr. Avinash Desai Allwin Godwin for RP Mr. M.S.Trivikrama Rao Mr. Mahender Khandwal,RP Mr. P.Mohit Reddy for IA No.1128/2019 Mr.Y.Syama Sundar Rao for IA No.31/2020 Mr. D.Narender Naik for IA No.32/2020	

6	IA No.317/2020 in CP(IB) No.302/7/HDB/2017	For hearing	7 of IBC	IFCI Limited Vs VBC Industries Ltd	Mr. TSN Raja, RP Smt.M.Shalini Adv for RP K.Prashant Mr.Harinath for IA No.317/2020 TSN. Raja
7	IA No.457/2020 in CP(IB)No.420/7/HDB/2 018	For hearing	7 of IBC	Axis Bank Ltd Vs Lanco Amarkantak Power Ltd	Mr. D.Narendar  Naik Mr. V.Basava Raju Mr. Saurabh Kumar Tikmani,RP Ms Rubaina S Khatoon Adv for RP Mr. V.K.Sajith for Indian Bank Mr. V.Sethu Madhava Rao For IA No.457/2020
8	IA No.458/2020 in CP(IB) No.23/7/HDB/2018	For hearing	7 of IBC	Power Finance Corporation Ltd Vs East Coast Energy Pvt Ltd	Mr. A.Sanjay Kishore Mr. Devendra Prasad, Liquidator Mr. Narender Naik Adv for Liquidator
9	IA No.472/2020 in CP(IB) No.744/7/HDB/2018	For hearing	7 of IBC	DR. S.K. Srihari Raju Vs Leesa Lifesciences Pvt Ltd	Mr. P.S.S.Kailashnath  Ms. C.Shilpa Mr.Anjeneyulu Sadhu,IRP Ms. B.Aparna For SBI
10	IA No.485/2020 in CP No.138/241/HDB/2020	For hearing	241	Dr.Appana Srinivas & 3 others vs New Lifeline Multi Speciality Hospital Pvt Ltd & 5 others	Mr. G.Bhupesh
11	IA No.325/2020 in CP No.184/241/HDB/2020	For hearing	241	Mohammed Imtiyazuddin Vs Greenscape Mega Resorts Pvt Ltd & 16 others	
12	IA No.452/2020 in IA No.399/2019 & IA No.463/2020 in CP(IB) No.414/9/HDB/2018	For hearing	9 of IBC	Corporation Vs Thexa Pharma Pvt Ltd	Mr. T. Sujan Kumar Reddy Mr. Sandeep Reddy Sama Mr.G.Madhusudhan Rao, RP Mr. G.Bhaskar for IA No.452/2020

1. As per the directions of the Hon'ble President, NCLT, The above said urgent matter will be heard on Video Conference due to Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Sd/-

L.S.R. MURTHY DEPUTY REGISTRAR NCLT, HYDERABAD BENCH