NATIONAL COMPANY LAW TRIBUNAL HYDERABAD BENCH COURT HALL No: I SPECIAL BENCH (Video Conference)

Date:-03.11.2020 Time:-10.30 AM

CORAM : HON'BLE K.ANANTHA PADMANABHA SWAMY, MEMBER JUDICIAL CORAM : HON'BLE VEERA BRAHMA RAO AREKAPUDI, MEMBER TECHNICAL

	CP/TP No./ CA No.	Purpose	Section	Name of the Company /	Name of the Legal	Remarks
No			of Comp. Act.	Description Shri. / Ms.	Practitioner/Respondent Mr/Ms	
1	CP(IB) No.279/9/HDB/2020	For hearing before admission	9 of IBC	Bonfiglioli Transmissions Pvt Ltd Vs Hyquip Systems Ltd	P.V.Aruna Kumari	
2	CP(IB) No.225/9/HDB/2020	For hearing before admission	9 of IBC	Cotmac Electronics Pvt Ltd Vs Tata Projects Ltd	U.K. Gayathri P.Vikram	
3	CP(IB) No.283/9/HDB/2020	For hearing before admission	9 of IBC	Gujarat Apollo Industries Ltd Vs Bevcon Wayors Pvt Ltd	R.Ramakrishna Gupta	
4	CP(IB) No.247/9/HDB/2020	For Hearing before admission	9 of IBC	Ashok Brothers Vs Sathavahana Ispat Ltd	Mr. Sujith Jaiswal Lokeshwar Reddy	
5	CP(IB) No.317/9/HDB/2020	For hearing before admission	9 of IBC	Enexio Powerr Cooling Solutions India Pvt Ltd Vs Megha Engineering & Infrastructures Ltd	TVP Sai Vihari	
6	CP(IB) No.667/9/HDB/2019	For hearing on Memo	9 of IBC	Balaji Steel Trades Vs Savitri Steels and Rerollings Pvt Ltd	Mr. Sharad Sanghi Mr. Raja Shekar Rao Salvaji	
7	CP(IB) No.333/9/HDB/2020	For hearing	9 of IBC	Sanofi India Ltd vs Sandor Medicaids Pvt Ltd	Avinash desai P.N. Praveen Kumar K.V. Raman	
8	IA No. 555/2020 in CP(IB) No.143/7/HDB/2019	For hearing	7 of IBC	Phoenix Tech Tower Pvt Ltd Vs A.P. Gems & Jewellary Park Pvt Ltd	Mr. Rusheek Reddy KV Dr. K.V.Srinivas,IRP Mr. T.Sujan Kumar Reddy, CGSC for RoC Ms. Anjali for ED	
9	IA No.979&980/2020 in CP(IB) No.187/7/HDB/2019	Admission of IA No.979&980/ 2020	7 of IBC	Axis Bank Ltd Vs Ind- Bharath Power Gencon Ltd	Ms. Sangeeta Bhaskar Mr. DVAS Ravi Prasad Mr. Chillale Rajesh,RP Mr. VVSN Raju Adv for RP	
	IA No.490,491,844&927/2020 in CP(IB) No.187/7/HDB/2019	For hearing			Mr. Avinash desai for IA No.844/2020	

10	IA No.982/2020 in CP(IB) No.499/7/HDB/2018	For Admission of IA No.982/2020	7 of IBC	State Bank of India Vs Vaksh Steels Pvt Ltd	Dr. K.V.Srinivas Dr. S.V. Rama Krishna Mr. K. Murali Krishna Prasad,RP Ms J.V.L. Bharati for CoC Sanjay Kumar Sharda for IA No.982/2020
11	IA No.834/2020 in CP(CAA) No.51/230/HDB/2020	For hearing	230	APL Research Centre Ltd (Transferor Co.1) & 5 others Transferor Companies & Aurobindo Pharma Ltd (Transferee Co.)	Mr. Y.Suryanarayana Mr.T.Sujan Kumar Reddy,CGDSC for RoC Mr. Pola Raghunath,OL
12	IA No.978/2020 in CP No.197/241/HDB/2020 IA No.740,741,806&807/2020 in CP No.197/241/HDB/2020	For Admission of IA No.978/2020 For hearing	241	Gopi Sridhar Gurram and Others Vs Redan Infrastructure Pvt Ltd and 8 Others	
13	CA No.211/252/HDB/2020	For hearing	252	Jayesh Shah in the matter of White Sky Software solutions Pvt ltd Vs Registrar of Companies Hyderabad	Titiksha Jain
14	CA No.9/252/HDB/2020	For hearing	252	Income Tax Department,Hyderabad in Vs Renova Seed Science India Pvt Ltd & Registrar of Companies, Hyderabad	Mr. B.Narasimha Sharma
15	CA No.19/252/HDB/2020	For hearing	252	Income Tax Department Vs Registrar of Companies, Hyderabad & Sensomatic india Pvt Ltd	Mr.B.Narasimha Sharma
16	CA No.21/252/HDB/2020	For hearing	252	Income Tax Department Vs Registrar of Companies, Hyderabad & Srilaxmi Ecoproducts India Pvt Ltd	Mr.B.Narasimha Sharma Mr. T.Sujkan Kumara Reddy,CGSC for RoC

17	CA No.23/252/HDB/2020	For hearing	252	Income Tax Department Vs Registrar of Companies, Hyderabad & Srirme Dhanvi Wealth Management Pvt Ltd	Mr.B.Narasimha Sharma Mr. T.Sujkan Kumara Reddy,CGSC for RoC
18	CA No.25/252/HDB/2020	For hearing	252	Income Tax Department Vs Registrar of Companies, Hyderabad & SL Capital Pvt Ltd	Mr.B.Narasimha Sharma Mr.B.Jithender,CGDSC for RoC
19	CA No.27/252/HDB/2020	For hearing	252	Income Tax Department Vs Registrar of Companies, Hyderabad & SRR Infra Projects Ltd	Mr.B.Narasimha Sharma Mr.B.Jithender,CGDSC for RoC
20	CP No.423/241/HDB/2019	For hearing	241	Anjana Sanghi & 3 others Vs K.M.S. Constructions Pvt Ltd & 9 others	Mr. P.Anil Mukherjee & Y.SuryanarayanaMr. Naresh Kumar Sangam for R1&2Mr. Mayur Mundra for R3&6Mr. S.Chidambaram for R4 Mr. B.Papa Rao for R5 Mr. CH.Ramesh Babu for R7

1. As per the directions of the Hon'ble President, NCLT, The above said urgent matter will be heard on Video Conference due to Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Sd /-L.S.R. MURTHY DEPUTY REGISTRAR NCLT, HYDERABAD BENCH